View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Noon Bible Study

Date: Monday, 01/20/2014
Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM

Countdown: Monday, 01/20/2014 12:00:00

Location: Upper Room

Other Dates Coming Up...

Monday, 01/27/2014
Monday, 02/03/2014
Monday, 02/10/2014
Monday, 02/17/2014
Monday, 02/24/2014
Monday, 03/03/2014
Monday, 03/10/2014
Monday, 03/17/2014
Monday, 03/31/2014
Monday, 04/07/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected