View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Evening Worship Services

Date: Sunday, 01/26/2014
Time: 6:00PM

Countdown: Sunday, 01/26/2014 18:00:00

Location: Worship Center

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 02/09/2014
Sunday, 02/23/2014
Sunday, 03/02/2014
Sunday, 03/09/2014
Sunday, 03/16/2014
Sunday, 03/23/2014
Sunday, 03/30/2014
Sunday, 04/06/2014
Sunday, 04/13/2014
Sunday, 05/04/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market St.
BentonAR 72015
Blended Worship @ 8:45 AM
Life Groups @ 10:00 AM
Contemporary Worship @ 11:11 AM

stay connected