View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Weekday Preschool/4 year olds

Date: Wednesday, 01/15/2014
Time: 8:15AM-12:00PM

Countdown: Wednesday, 01/15/2014 8:15:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 01/22/2014
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
Wednesday, 04/02/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected