View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Mother's Day Out

Date: Tuesday, 01/28/2014
Time: 9:30AM-2:30PM
Location: Preschool Area

Countdown: Tuesday, 01/28/2014 9:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 02/04/2014
Tuesday, 02/11/2014
Tuesday, 02/18/2014
Tuesday, 02/25/2014
Tuesday, 03/04/2014
Tuesday, 03/11/2014
Tuesday, 03/18/2014
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
Tuesday, 04/15/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected