View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Ladies Evening Bible Study/Gideon

Date: Wednesday, 01/22/2014
Time: 5:45PM-7:00PM

Countdown: Wednesday, 01/22/2014 17:45:00

Location: AE-100

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 01/29/2014
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
Wednesday, 04/09/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market St.
BentonAR 72015
Blended Worship @ 8:45 AM
Life Groups @ 10:00 AM
Contemporary Worship @ 11:11 AM

stay connected