View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Life Group Teachers Only Class

Date: Sunday, 01/12/2014
Time: 4:45PM-5:45PM

Countdown: Sunday, 01/12/2014 16:45:00

Location: AE-301

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 01/19/2014
Sunday, 01/26/2014
Sunday, 02/02/2014
Sunday, 02/09/2014
Sunday, 02/16/2014
Sunday, 02/23/2014
Sunday, 03/02/2014
Sunday, 03/09/2014
Sunday, 03/16/2014
Sunday, 03/23/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market St.
BentonAR 72015
Blended Worship @ 8:45 AM
Life Groups @ 10:00 AM
Contemporary Worship @ 11:11 AM

stay connected