View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Morning Glories Rehearsal

Date: Tuesday, 01/14/2014
Time: 10:00AM-11:00AM

Countdown: Tuesday, 01/14/2014 10:00:00

Location: AE-100

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 01/21/2014
Tuesday, 01/28/2014
Tuesday, 02/04/2014
Tuesday, 02/11/2014
Tuesday, 02/18/2014
Tuesday, 03/04/2014
Tuesday, 03/11/2014
Tuesday, 03/18/2014
Tuesday, 03/25/2014
Tuesday, 04/01/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market St.
BentonAR 72015
Blended Worship @ 8:45 AM
Life Groups @ 10:00 AM
Contemporary Worship @ 11:11 AM

stay connected