View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Sunday Evening Services

Date: Sunday, 06/01/2014
Time: 6:00pm

Countdown: Sunday, 06/01/2014 18:00:00

Location: Worship Center

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 08/03/2014
Sunday, 08/17/2014
Sunday, 08/24/2014
Sunday, 08/31/2014
Sunday, 09/07/2014
Sunday, 09/14/2014
Sunday, 09/21/2014
Sunday, 09/28/2014
Sunday, 10/05/2014
Sunday, 10/12/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected