View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Sunday Celebration Service

Date: Sunday, 06/22/2014
Time: 8:45am
Location: Worship Center




The Sunday Celebration Service welcomes you to join a warm group of people in a beautiful setting to worship God
through a variety of choruses, hymns and favorite songs of faith. Music is led by our Worship Pastor, Tom Noland, along with FBC's Celebration Choir & Orchestra. Pastor Rick will challenge you each week by preaching Biblical truth.
 

Countdown: Sunday, 06/22/2014 8:45:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 06/29/2014
Sunday, 07/13/2014
Sunday, 07/20/2014
Sunday, 07/27/2014
Sunday, 08/03/2014
Sunday, 08/10/2014
Sunday, 08/17/2014
Sunday, 08/24/2014
Sunday, 08/31/2014
Sunday, 09/07/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected