View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Bible Study with Pastor Rick

Date: Wednesday, 06/25/2014
Time: 6:00PM-7:00PM

Countdown: Wednesday, 06/25/2014 18:00:00

Location: Selph Hall


Pasor Rick leads a time of Bible Study and prayer beginning at 6:00 PM each Wednesday Night.  A study outline is provided and fill-in-the-blank answers are shown on a projection screen.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 07/02/2014
Wednesday, 07/09/2014
Wednesday, 07/16/2014
Wednesday, 07/23/2014
Wednesday, 07/30/2014
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
Wednesday, 08/27/2014
Wednesday, 09/03/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected