View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Bible Study with Pastor Rick

Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Time: 6:00PM-7:00PM
Location: Selph Hall


Pasor Rick leads a time of Bible Study and prayer beginning at 6:00 PM each Wednesday Night.  A study outline is provided and fill-in-the-blank answers are shown on a projection screen.

Countdown: Wednesday, 01/22/2014 18:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 01/29/2014
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
Wednesday, 04/09/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected