View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Library Open

Date: Wednesday, 01/15/2014
Time: 5:00PM-7:15PM

Countdown: Wednesday, 01/15/2014 17:00:00


The First Baptist Library and Media Center is a resource and ministry for every age group and program in our church. Through resources that educate, enrich, enlighten, and inspire, the Library and Media Center shares the Good News of Jesus Christ and provides the opportunity for Christian growth.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 01/22/2014
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
Wednesday, 04/02/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market St.
BentonAR 72015
Blended Worship @ 8:45 AM
Life Groups @ 10:00 AM
Contemporary Worship @ 11:11 AM

stay connected