View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Life Groups

Date: Sunday, 04/06/2014
Time: 10:00am-11:00am

Countdown: Sunday, 04/06/2014 10:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 04/13/2014
Sunday, 04/27/2014
Sunday, 05/04/2014
Sunday, 05/11/2014
Sunday, 05/18/2014
Sunday, 06/01/2014
Sunday, 06/08/2014
Sunday, 06/15/2014
Sunday, 06/22/2014
Sunday, 06/29/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected