View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Worship Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal

Date: Wednesday, 06/18/2014
Time: 7:15PM-8:30PM
Location: Worship Center

http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=qr&chs=350x350&chl=BEGIN%3AVCALENDAR%0D%0ABEGIN%3AVEVENT%0D%0ADTSTART%3A20140618T191500%0D%0ADTEND%3A20140618T203000%0D%0ASUMMARY%3AWorship%20Choir%20and%20Orchestra%20Rehearsal%0D%0ALOCATION%3AWorship%20Center%0D%0ADESCRIPTION%3A%0D%0ATRANSP%3ATRANSPARENT%0D%0AEND%3AVEVENT%0D%0AEND%3AVCALENDAR

Countdown: Wednesday, 06/18/2014 19:15:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 06/25/2014
Wednesday, 07/02/2014
Wednesday, 07/09/2014
Wednesday, 07/16/2014
Wednesday, 07/23/2014
Wednesday, 07/30/2014
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
Wednesday, 08/27/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected