View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Worship Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal

Date: Wednesday, 06/11/2014
Time: 7:15PM-8:30PM
Location: Worship Center

Countdown: Wednesday, 06/11/2014 19:15:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 06/18/2014
Wednesday, 06/25/2014
Wednesday, 07/02/2014
Wednesday, 07/09/2014
Wednesday, 07/16/2014
Wednesday, 07/23/2014
Wednesday, 07/30/2014
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
Wednesday, 08/20/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected