View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Library Open

Date: Sunday, 01/12/2014
Time: 09:00AM-10:30AM

Countdown: Sunday, 01/12/2014 9:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 01/19/2014
Sunday, 01/26/2014
Sunday, 02/02/2014
Sunday, 02/09/2014
Sunday, 02/16/2014
Sunday, 02/23/2014
Sunday, 03/02/2014
Sunday, 03/09/2014
Sunday, 03/16/2014
Sunday, 03/23/2014

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected