View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

WMU/Lunch and Meeting

Date: Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Time: 11:15AM-1:00PM
Location: Fellowship Hall

Meeting & luncheon

Countdown: Tuesday, 06/03/2014 11:15:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 07/01/2014
Tuesday, 08/05/2014
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
Tuesday, 11/04/2014
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
Tuesday, 03/03/2015
Tuesday, 04/07/2015

visit campus

211 S. Market Street
BentonAR 72015
Weather Underground PWS KARBENTO18

stay connected